ENTERTAINMENT

Entertainment 
Entertainment at Forbes Services Memorial Club
There’s always something happening at Forbes Services Memorial Club! Let us entertain you. Between live bands, weekly events and more, we have something for everyone to enjoy. We even have Fox Sports available, so if you’re looking for someplace to come to watch the big sporting event, come to us.

Check this page frequently to learn more about our upcoming events and entertainment.
Weekly Events
Happy Hour: Monday to Thursday between 5.30pm and 6.30pm offering $3 schooners & $2 middies of full strength beer or $2.90 schooners and $1.90 middies of mid strength beer and discounted house spirits and soft drinks.. Drink in moderation!

TGIF Happy Hour 1/2: between 5.30pm and 7pm offering $3 schooners & $2 middies of full strength beer or $2.90 schooners and $1.90 middies of mid strength beer and discounted house spirits and soft drinks.. Drink in moderation!

Club Bingo: Every Wednesday from 10am and Friday from 1.30pm

Sunshine Club Cash Housie: Every Saturday

Community Chest Charity Raffles: Every Wednesday and Friday nights  with ticket sales from 6pm and winning from 7.30pm.

Your Club Super Draw: Every Wednesday night between 6pm and 8pm with a minimum of $10,000 could be won!! Authorised under Permit LTPS/15/08434.

APL Poker: Every Friday from 6pm

Saturday Night Raffles: Each Saturday with ticket sales from 6pm and winning from 7.30pm.

Community Clubs Mega Jackpot Draw: Every Saturday night between 6pm and 8pm with a minimum of $10,000 could be won! Authorised under Permit LTPS/15/07320.
Upcoming Entertainment
LIVE ENTERTAINMENT ENTERTAINMENT CALENDAR

August 2017

Saturday 19 August 2017 – Kosmik Country Duo 6.30pm

Friday 25 August 2017 - APL Poker from 6pm

Saturday 26 August 2017 – Royden Donohoe 6.30pm

September 2017

Friday 1 September 2017 - APL Poker from 6pm

Saturday 2 September 2017 
– Nigel Stanley & Terry Leonard 6.30pm

Friday 8 September 2017 - APL Poker from 6pm

Saturday 9 September - AUSSIE HEAT from 8pm
Tickets on sale @ www.123tix.com.au

Saturday 9 September 2017 - The Morning After 6.30pm

Friday 15 September 2017 - APL Poker from 6pm

Saturday 16 September 2017 – Kosmik Country Duo 6.30pm

Friday 22 September 2017 - APL Poker from 6.pm

Saturday 23 September 2017 – Phillip King 6.30pm

Saturday 29 September 2017 - APL Poker from 6pm

Saturday 30 September 2017 – Barry Bishop 6.30pm

October 2017

Baby Boomers Music Festival will be held @ FSMC over the weekend of 27, 28, 29 October 2017.
More details coming soon!

Friday 6 October 2017 - ALP Poker from 6pm

Saturday 7 October 2017 - Double Trouble 6.30pm

Friday 13 October 2017 - ALP Poker from 6pm

Saturday 14 October 2017 – Kosmik Country Duo 6.30pm

Friday 20 October 2017 - ALP Poker from 6pm

Saturday 21 October 2017 - Barry Green 6.30pm

Friday 27 October 2017 - ALP Poker from 6pm

BABY BOOMERS MUSIC FESTIVAL FORBES

Friday 27 October 2017
Feature Show - 1 
FABBA Tribute Show plus 70's Disco 
8pm to 12am - Tickets $30 per person

Saturday 28 October 2017 
Tribute shows featuring Neil Diamond, Johnny Cash, Elvis Presley.

Feature Show - 2
"THE COUNTDOWN YEARS" The Aussie Rockers
Angels to JPY, Skyhooks to Cold Chisel relive the best days of Aussie music.
1pm to 6pm - Tickets $30 per person

Feature Show - 3
"TALK OF THE TOWN" rock'n roll dance night with music of Beach Boys, Chuck Berry, The Beatles, Elton John, C C R, Jerry Lee Lewis and special tributes to Buddy Holly & Johnny O'Keefe.
Come Fancy dressed in your favorite Baby Boomer outfit from the 70's & 80's... prizes to be won!
8pm to 12am - Tickets $30

Sunday 29 October 2017 
Breakfast at Forbes Services Club
7am to 10am

Sunday Session
"THE LEGENDS SHOW"
with Terry Leonard & Nigel Stanley
10am to 1pm - Entry by way of donation at the door with proceeds to Local Charities.
Please Note: VIP Pass excludes entry to this show.

All shows and programme are subject to change.

Tickets:

VIP Pass - $80 plus booking fees
VIP Pass includes admittance to all 3 Feature Shows (excludes Sunday Session)

Friday Night Pass - $30 plus booking fees
Friday Night Pass includes admittance to Feature Show 1 only "FABBA".

Saturday Day Pass - $30 plus booking fees
Saturday Day Pass includes admittance into Feature Show 2 only "Tribute Shows".

Saturday Night Pass - $30 plus booking fees
Saturday Night Pass includes admittance into Feature Show 3 only "The Countdown Years".

Sunday Session - $5 Donation at the door.
Proceeds raised will be donated to Royal Far West "Caring For Country Kids""

Buy tickets at www.123tix.com.au

November 2017

Friday 3 November 2017 - APL Poker from 6pm

Saturday 4 November 2017 – Kosmik Country 6.30pm

Saturday 4 November 2017 - Forbes Dancing With The Stars 

Monday 6 November 2017 – CanAssist Melbourne Cup Calcutta

Tuesday 7 November 2017 – Melbourne Cup Day Fashion Parade and Luncheon

Friday 10 November 2017 - APL Poker from 6pm

Friday 10 November 2017 - MOVING PICTURES
Tickets $40 on sale soon at www.123tix.com.au
Standing Concert - Unreserved limited seating 

Saturday 11 November 2017 - Venus 2 6.30pm

Friday 17 November 2017 - APL Poker from 6pm

Saturday 18 November 2017 – Kosmik Country Duo 6.30pm

Friday 24 November 2017 - APL Poker from 6pm

Saturday 25 November 2017 – Double Trouble 6.30pm

Thursday 30 November 2017 
MENOPAUSE THE MUSICAL
Doors open at 7.15pm
Showtime 8pm
Tickets $40 on sale at www.123tix.com.au
Unreserved Theatre Style Seating

December 2017

Friday 1 December 2017 - APL Poker from 6pm
 
Saturday 2 December 2017 – Royden Donohoe 6.30pm

Friday 8 December 2017 - APL Poker from 6pm
 
Saturday 9 December 2017 - The Morning After 6.30pm

Friday 15 December 2017 - APL Poker from 6pm
 
Saturday 16 December 2017 – Kosmik Country Duo 6.30pm

Friday 22 December 2017 - APL Poker from 6pm
 
Saturday 23 December 2017 – Barry Green 6.30pm

Friday 29 December 2017 - APL Poker from 6pm
 
Saturday 30 December 2017 – Stephen Cheney 6.30pm

Sunday 31 December 2017 - Gabe Middleton Band

JANUARY 2018

Thursday 11 January 2018 - "LEMVIS" (Andrew Leonard as Elvis) 7.00pm

Friday 12 January 2018 - "LEMVIS" (Andrew Leonard as Elvis) 8.00pm

Saturday 13 January 2018 - Karaoke Elvis with Kirtsten from 8pm

FEBRUARY 2018

Friday 16 February 2018 - CHOIR BOYS
Buy tickets at www.123tix.com.au



Share by: